Evgeniya Kashina's Fine Art Room.

The Prose and the Poetry, The Pictures and the Gifts, and also the Exotic Dances - Let's Present a Beautiful Mood for Yourselves!

 RUSSIAN

 Main page

 News

 Exhibitions & editions

 Resume

 Gallery:

Painting

Drawing

Scenography

Illustration

Lace

Decor

 Library:

Prose

Poetry

Scenarios

 Film Collection

 Dance:

"Spirits of the Earth"

 Photo Gallery

 Studio:

Sergey Minkov

Ena Gavrikova

 Guest Book

 Contacts

 Links

 

Evgeniya Kashina

The Mood of Autumn.

         Suddenly cold and harsh August stirred up the mood of autumn. As if on my neck a long necklace of various states. Like multi-colored glass beads strung on a shiny thread, they are always with me, ready to open up becourse of the slightest breath, in all their strength and magnificence. The north wind stirred up the state of autumn, and it became to sparkle like gold balls in the ultramarine ringing sky

         Autumn aggravation. Aggravation of feelings, thoughts, sensations. From the most secluded corners of the soul appears silent round dance memories. The wind pierces with melancholy, unrestrained and causeless. The melancholy becomes aspiration, aspiration becomes flight.

         The air turns into wings, flows around from all sides, raises above the ground. Below is the orange carpet of gardens bordered with black ribbon channels. Asphaltcolored water and asphalt, covered with water - all merged. Indigo skycrisscrossed by leaves, and reflected in finely shaky pools. The city is in orange-black. Sticky and tart smell of maple leaves. The buzz of the last riverboat leaving a foamy trail. Dark triangles of bird flocks dissolve in the boundless sky. The city is sinking in the soft rustle of falling leaves. So time is running out. No refund. Arrow to infinity.

21.07.2008

Mysterious Autumn, painting by Evgeniya Kashina

"Mysterious Autumn", painting by Evgeniya Kashina

 

, - Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru Arts.In.UA

2007-2019. Evgeniya Kashina. All rights are reserved.

2007-2019. Evgeniya Kashina. All rights are reserved.

Гостиная Изящных Искусств Евгении Кашиной.

Стихи и проза, картины и сувениры - подарите себе настроение!

 English

 Главная

 Новости

 Выставки и публикации

 Обо мне

 Галерея:

Живопись

Рисунок

Сценография

Иллюстрации

Кружево

Разное

 Библиотека:

Проза

Поэзия

Сценарии

 Фильмография

 Танцы:

"Духи Земли"

 Фото галерея

 Мастерская

Сергей Минков

Ена Гаврикова

 Гостевая книга

 Контакты

 

Евгения Кашина

Состояние Осени.

         Нежданно холодный и суровый август всколыхнул настроение осени. Словно на моей шее длинное ожерелье различных состояний. Как разноцветные стеклянные бусины, нанизанные на блестящую нить, они всегда со мной, готовые от легчайшего дуновения развернуться во всю свою силу и великолепие. Северный ветер всколыхнул состояние осени, и оно засверкало золотыми шарами на ультрамариновом звенящем небе.

        Осеннее обострение. Обострение чувств, мыслей, ощущений. Из самых укромных уголков души появляется безмолвный хоровод воспоминаний. Ветер пронизывает насквозь тоской, безудержной и беспричинной. Тоска становится стремлением, стремление – полётом.

         Воздух превращается в крылья, обтекает со всех сторон, поднимает над землёй. Внизу – оранжевый ковёр садов, окаймлённых черной лентой каналов. Вода асфальтового цвета и асфальт, покрытый водой – всё слилось. Индиговое небо, испещрённое хрустящими листьями, отражается в мелко дрожащих лужах. Город в оранжево-чёрном. Липкий и терпкий запах кленовых листьев. Гул последнего речного трамвайчика, оставляющего пенный след. Тёмные треугольники птичьих стай растворяются в безграничном небе. Город тонет в мягком шуршании опадающих листьев. Так уходит время. Возврата нет. Стрела в бесконечность.

21.07.2008

"Загадочная Осень." Картина Евгении Кашиной

 

Картины, интернет-магазин Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru Arts.In.UA

© 2007-2010г. Евгения Кашина. Все права защищены.