RUSSIAN

Evgeniya Kashina's Fine Arts Living Room

Main page  Painting Graphics Scenography Lace Decor Prose Poetry Plein Air Contacts

MAIN PAGE

NEWS

RESUME

GALLERY

PROSE&POETRY

FILMOGRAPHY

DANCES

PLEIN AIRS

PHOTOGALLERY

EXHIBITIONS
& EDITIONS

ART STUDIO

CONTACTS

GEST BOOK

LINKS

THANKS!

Society of Friendship and Cultural Relations with Greece and Cyprus "Filia",
The house-museum of Marina Tsvetaeva presents:

"Sunset on the Ionian Sea. Corfu Island.", painting by Kashina Evgeniya.

Gala evening of the "Philia" Society of Friendship and Cultural Relations with Greece and Cyprus

December 1, 2016 at 5.30 pm

EXHIBITION "MOTIVES OF HELLAS"

from December 1 to December 14, 2016

Free admission

On December 1, 2016 in Moscow, at the Marina Tsvetaeva House Museum, a solemn evening was held, dedicated to the completion of the Russia-Greece Cross Year and the Independence Day of the Republic of Cyprus. The evening is organized by the Society of Friendship and Cultural Relations with Greece and Cyprus PHILIA (ODIK PHILIYA).

The guests of honor of the evening were Deputy Head of the Diplomatic Mission of the Republic of Cyprus in the Russian Federation Konstantinos Christofidis, General Consul of the Hellenic Republic in the Russian Federation Eleni Vakali, First Secretary of the Embassy of the Hellenic Republic in the Russian Federation Dimitrios Karakonstantis, Head of the Department of Greece and Cyprus 4th European Department of the Foreign Ministry of Russia Vladimir Y. Zatsepin, Director of the Greek Cultural Center Teodora Yannitsi, Head of the Spiritual and Educational Center of St. Tikhons Orthodox University Archpriest Lev Semeno People's Artist of Russia Valery Konyaev, Archpriest Mikhail Bubnov. The evening was attended by members and partners of the ODKS FILIYA, representatives of friendship societies and creative circles. The hall in which the evening was held could not accommodate all those who wished.

At the beginning of the evening, the opening of the art exhibition The Motifs of Hellas took place, where the works of 15 Moscow artists created as a result of their trips to Greece (Alexandroupolis, Komotini, Kastoria, Katerini, Corfu) are presented. The participants of the exhibition are Elena Alekseeva-Baranovskaya, Tatiana Alysheva, Valeria Vinnichenko, Irina Vinnichenko, Evgenia Kashina, Marina Kezina, Clarissa Lonshakova, Valery Morozov, Natalya Blessed, Tina Sarsh, Tatyana Orlova, Peter Panchenko, Svetlana Romanenkova, Vera Tyurina, Ekaterina Shirokov . The exhibition was opened and Marina Kuznetsova, executive secretary of ODIL FILIA, presented the artists to the guests of the evening. The director of the House-Museum of Marina Tsvetaeva Elena Zhuk addressed the audience with a welcoming speech. The exhibition will be open to the public from December 1 to December 15.

The solemn part of the evening was opened by the Chairman of the Board of ODKS PHILIA Alexander Petrichko. He welcomed the guests of honor and all those present, reported on the establishment in 2016 of the Society of Friendship and Cultural Relations with Greece and Cyprus PHILIA, about the events held by him and promising plans, thanked the Embassy of the Hellenic Republic and the Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus for supporting the activities of the ODICS FILIA . Speech A.F. Petrichko attached. The evening was greeted by Konstantinos Christofidis, Deputy Head of the Diplomatic Mission of the Republic of Cyprus in the Russian Federation, Eleni Vakali, Consul General of the Hellenic Republic in Moscow, Archpriest Leo Semyonov. All speakers noted the important role of the social movement in strengthening friendship and developing cooperation between the peoples of Russia, Greece and Cyprus, welcomed the creation of the FILIYA ODCS and wished the new public organization success in the field of public diplomacy. Archpriest Lev Semenov blessed the activities of the ODIL "FILIA".

At the end of the solemn part of A.F. Petrichko presented commemorative medals 55 years of establishing public relations between Cyprus and Russia to members and partners of the ODIL FILIA for their active work in the field of public diplomacy. The following people received medals: Director of the Greek Cultural Center Theodor Yannitsi, member of the Board of ODIKS FILIA Igor Antoniadis, members of ODCS FILIA Valery Arestov and Igor Arestov, executive director of the Association for Cultural and Business Cooperation with Italy Natalia Shipitsova, member of the Board of ODCS FILIA Yuri Matveev .

After the official part, a concert of popular classical music was held, which was attended by laureates of national and international competitions Viktor Abramyan (violin), Aglaya Sats (piano), Daria Sycheva (mezzo-soprano), a string quartet composed of: Xenia Servetnik (first violin), Alexander Lyatsos (second violin), Arseny Smirnov (viola), Anastasia Vesnik (cello). Works of Schubert, Glinka, Bartok, Bizet, Ponkjeli sounded. The concert ended with the performance of Greek melodies, which was enthusiastically greeted by the guests of the evening.

An article on the website of the International Commonwealth of Public Associations: http://www.msod.ru/

The exhibition will run until December 14 at the Marina Tsvetaeva House Museum at the address: Borisoglebsky per., 6, bld. 1.

Schedule House Museum of Tsvetaeva:
Tuesday - Wednesday: 12.0019.00
Thursday: 12.0021.00
Friday - Sunday: 12.0019.00
Monday, last Friday of the month: the museum is closed

Cashier closes 15 minutes before the end of the Museum
Ticket price
Adult: 200 r.
Grant: 100 r.

http://www.dommuseum.ru/

"Coast Benitses, Corfu Island.", painting by Evgeniya Kashina.

In the illustration above:
Sunset on the Ionian Sea. Corfu Island, painting by Evgeniya Kashina,
20x30cm, oil on canvas, 2016

In the illustration below:
Coast Benitses, Corfu Island, painting by Evgeniya Kashina,
20x30cm, oil on canvas, 2016

Pictures by Evgeniya Kashina from the plein air in Greece, Corfu Island: http://kashina.ru/galery/Korfu_2016_eng.html


 

, - Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru  Arts.In.UA

2007-2020. Evgeniya Kashina. All rights are reserved.

ENGLISH

Гостиная Изящных Искусств Евгении Кашиной

Главная  Живопись Графика Сценография Кружево Сувениры Проза Поэзия Пленэры
Контакты

ГЛАВНАЯ

НОВОСТИ

О СЕБЕ

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

СТИХИ И ПРОЗА

КИНО И АНИМАЦИЯ

ТАНЦЫ

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПЛЕНЭРОВ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ВЫСТАВКИ
И ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

УЧЕНИКИ

КОНТАКТЫ

ГОСТЕВАЯ КНИГА

ССЫЛКИ

СПАСИБО!

Общество дружбы и культурных связей с Грецией и Кипром «Филия»,
Дом-музей Марины Цветаевой представляют:

"Закат на Ионическом море. о. Корфу.", картина Кашиной Евгении.

Торжественный вечер Общества дружбы и культурных связей с Грецией и Кипром "ФИЛИЯ"

1 декабря 2016 в 17.30.

ВЫСТАВКА "МОТИВЫ ЭЛЛАДЫ"

с 1 по 14 декабря 2016г.

Вход свободный

1 декабря 2016 года в Москве, в Доме-музее Марины Цветаевой, прошел торжественный вечер, посвященный завершению Перекрестного года Россия-Греция и Дню независимости Республики Кипр. Вечер организован Обществом дружбы и культурных связей с Грецией и Кипром «ФИЛИЯ» (ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ»).

Почетными гостями вечера были заместитель руководителя дипломатической миссии Республики Кипр в РФ Константинос Христофидис, Генеральный консул Греческой Республики в РФ Элени Вакали, первый секретарь Посольства Греческой Республики в РФ Димитриос Караконстантис, начальник Отдела Греции и Кипра 4-го Европейского Департамента МИД России Владимир Юрьевич Зацепин, директор Греческого культурного центра Теодора Янници, руководитель Духовно-просветительского центра Православного Свято-Тихоновского университета протоиерей Лев Семёнов, народный артист России Валерий Коняев, протоиерей Михаил Бубнов. В вечере приняли участие члены и партнеры ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ», представители обществ дружбы и творческих кругов. Зал, в котором проходил вечер, не смог вместить всех жалеющих.

В начале вечера состоялось открытие художественной выставки «Мотивы Эллады», на которой представлены работы 15 московских художников, созданные в результате их поездок в Грецию (Александруполис, Комотини, Касторья, Катерини, Корфу). Участниками выставки являются: Елена Алексеева-Барановская, Татьяна Алышева, Валерия Винниченко, Ирина Винниченко, Евгения Кашина, Марина Кезина, Кларисса Лоншакова, Валерий Морозов, Наталья Счастливая, Тина Шарш, Татьяна Орлова, Петр Панченко, Светлана Романенкова, Вера Тюрина, Екатерина Широкова. Открыла выставку и представила художников гостям вечера ответственный секретарь ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» Марина Кузнецова. С приветственным словом к собравшимся обратилась директор Дома-музея Марины Цветаевой Елена Жук. Выставка будет открыта для посещения с 1 по 15 декабря.

Торжественную часть вечера открыл председатель Правления ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» Александр Петричко. Он поприветствовал почетных гостей и всех присутствующих, сообщил о создании в 2016 году Общества дружбы и культурных связей с Грецией и Кипром «ФИЛИЯ», о проведенных им мероприятиях и перспективных планах, поблагодарил Посольство Греческой Республики и Посольство Республики Кипр за поддержку деятельности ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ». Выступление А.Ф.Петричко прилагается. С приветствиями к гостям вечера обратились заместитель руководителя дипломатической миссии Республики Кипр в РФ Константинос Христофидис, Генеральный консул Греческой Республики в Москве Элени Вакали, протоиерей Лев Семёнов. Все выступающие отметили важную роль общественного движения в укреплении дружбы и развитии сотрудничества между народами России, Греции и Кипра, приветствовали создание ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» и пожелали новой общественной организации успехов на ниве народной дипломатии. Протоиерей Лев Семёнов благословил деятельность ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ».

В завершение торжественной части А.Ф. Петричко вручил памятные медали «55 лет установления общественных связей между Кипром и Россией» членам и партнерам ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» за их активную работу на ниве народной дипломатии. Медали получили: директор Греческого культурного центра Теодора Янници, член Правления ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» Игорь Антониадис, члены ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» Валерий Арестов и Игорь Арестов, исполнительный директор Ассоциации культурного и делового сотрудничества с Италией Наталья Шипицова, член Правления ОДКС «ФИЛИЯ» Юрий Матвеев.

После торжественной части состоялся концерт популярной классической музыки, в котором прияли участие лауреаты всероссийских и международных конкурсов Виктор Абрамяна (скрипка), Аглая Сац (фортепьяно), Дарья Сычева (меццо-сопрано), струнный квартет в составе: Ксения Серветник (первая скрипка), Александр Ляцос (вторая скрипка), Арсений Смирнов (альт), Анастасия Весник (виолончель). Прозвучали произведения Шуберта, Глинки, Бартока, Бизе, Понкъели. Завершился концерт исполнением греческих мелодий, что было восторженно встречено гостями вечера.

Статья на сайте Международного Содружества Общественных Объединений: http://www.msod.ru/

Выставка продлится до 14 декабря в Доме-музее Марины Цветаевой по адресу: Борисоглебский пер., д. 6, стр. 1.

График работы Дома-музея Марины Цветаевой:
Вторник – среда: 12.00–19.00
Четверг: 12.00–21.00
Пятница – воскресенье: 12.00–19.00
Понедельник, последняя пятница месяца: музей закрыт

Касса закрывается за 15 мин до окончания работы Музея
Стоимость билета
Взрослый: 200 р.
Льготный: 100 р.

http://www.dommuseum.ru/

"Побережье г. Беницес, остров Корфу.", картина Кашиной Евгении.

На иллюстрации вверху:
«Закат на Ионическом море, остров Корфу», картина Евгении Кашиной,
20х30см, холст, масло, 2016г

На иллюстрациях внизу:
«Побережье г. Беницес, остров Корфу», картина Евгении Кашиной,
20х30см, холст, масло, 2016г

Картины Евгении Кашиной с пленэра в Греции, остров Корфу: http://kashina.ru/galery/Korfu_2016.html


 

Картины, интернет-магазин Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru Продажа картин Arts.In.UA

© 2007-2016г. Евгения Кашина. Все права защищены.